Contact Us

Office:

27 Hender Street
Keith SA 5267
E: admin@spencedixandco.com.au
P: 08 8755 3088
F: 08 8755 1075

Jono Spence

Jonathan Spence

Director, Livestock Sales, Auctioneer,
Keith/All Areas
M:  0427 084 951
E:  jonathan@spencedixandco.com.au

Rodney Dix

Rodney Dix

Director, Livestock Sales, Auctioneer,
Keith/All Areas
M: 0429 818 490
E: rodney@spencedixandco.com.au

David Cox

David Cox

Livestock Sales, Keith
Mobile:  0439 847 781
Email: david@spencedixandco.com.au

Luke Schreiber

Luke Schreiber

Livestock Sales, Auctioneer, Tintinara
M: 0429 817 274
E: luke@spencedixandco.com.au

Kym Lovelock

Kym Lovelock

Livestock Sales, Bordertown
M:  0407 711 337
E:  kym@spencedixandco.com.au

Mark Oleary

Mark O'Leary

Livestock Sales, Meningie
M:  0429 814 998
E: mark@spencedixandco.com.au

Daniel Griffiths

Daniel Griffiths

Livestock Sales, Mid North
M: 0437 486 771
E: danielg@spencedixandco.com.au

Joe Scammell

Joe Scammell

Livestock Sales, Mid North
M: 0429 112 664
E: joe@spencedixandco.com.au

Daniel Doecke

Daniel Doecke

Livestock Sales, Real Estate, Lower North
M: 0458 748 262
E: daniel@spencedixandco.com.au

Marty Smith

Marty Smith

Livestock Sales, Keith
M: 0408 116 612
E: marty@spencedixandco.com.au

Greg Window

Greg Window

Rural & Residential Real Estate, Auctioneer
M: 0427 582 177
E: greg@spencedixandco.com.au

Rob Stephens, Spence Dix & Co, Real Estate

Rob Stephens

Rural & Residential Real Estate, Auctioneer
M: 0407 715 862
E: rob@spencedixandco.com.au

Trish McAuley

Trish McAuley

 Livestock Administration
P: (08) 8755 3088
F: (08) 8755 1075
E: admin@spencedixandco.com.au

Sarah Cunningham

Sarah Cunningham

Real Estate Administration
P:  (08) 8755 3088
F: (08) 87551075
E: sarah@spencedixandco.com.au

Geo Clark

Georgie Clark

Real Estate Administration
P: (08) 8755 3088
F: (08) 8755 1075
E: georgie@spencedixandco.com.au